Kontakt oss

STYRET:

Leder

Elin Hilling

Mobil: 924 84 084

E-mail: ehilling76@gmail.com

Nestleder

Trine Larsen

Mobil: 98095317

E-mail: trine81@hotmail.com

Styremedlem

Terje Finsrud

Mobil: 98619096

Styremedlem

Siri Myhre Gravdal

epost: siri.gravdal@hotmail.com

Styremedlem

Thomas Pettersen

Mobil: 90 91 17 80

E-post: thomas@powercontrol.no

Kasserer/vara styremedlem

Hanne Charlotte Vålbekk

mobil: 93015154

e-post: hannecharlotte@live.no

Grønt Kort ansvarlig

Kristina Johansen

Mobil: 41698877

E-post: kristinajohansen90@gmail.com

Leder valgkomite

Lena Nilsen

Mobil:

E-post: lena.marie.nilsen@hotmail.com

Valgkomite:

Camilla Fjeldberg

Mobil:

E-post: fjeldberg.camilla@gmail.com

Vara valgkomite:

Britt Eva Mauseth

Revisor:

Stein Gravdal

Anne Mette Kirkemo

Webansvarlig:

Stine Frossdal

stine_frossdal@hotmail.com

Kioskansvarlig:

Turid Viklund